Carter "Cap" Peterson

Office: Wayne

cpeterson@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-375-2696

402-375-5212


Brett Kramer

Office: Wayne

bkramer@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-375-2696

402-375-5212


Bob Keating

Office: Wayne

bkeating@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-375-2696

402-375-5212


Diane Vovos

Office: Wayne

dvovos@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-375-2696

402-375-5212


Dave Woslager

Office: Wayne

dave@neneins.com

402-375-2696

402-375-5212


Jill Mrsny

Office: Wayne

jmrsny@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-375-2696

402-375-5212


Dick Berry

Office: Wayne

nenebins@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-375-2696

402-375-5212


Amanda Allemann

Office: Wayne

aallemann@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-375-2696

402-375-5212


Bob Berry

Offices: Wayne & Wakefield

berrypix@hotmail.com

402-287-9150

402-375-5212


Matt Torczon

Office: Pender

mtorczon@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-385-6500

402-385-6510


Jacie Burbach

Office: Coleridge

northeastneins@nntc.net

402-283-4282

402-283-4400


Regg Peherson

Office: Coleridge & Laurel

neins@live.com

402-283-4282

402-283-4400


Diane Bowers

Office: Laurel

neins@live.com

402-256-9138

402-256-9240


Dave Lebsock

Office: Ponca

neneinsponca@gpcom.net

402-755-2511

402-755-2244


Debra Johnson

Office: Ponca

neneinsponca@gpcom.net

402-755-2511

402-755-2244


Dave Heck

Office: South Sioux City

dheck@neneins.com

402-494-1356

402-241-1815


Jared Langel

Office: South Sioux City

jlangel@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-494-1356

402-241-1815


Andria Sivill

Office: South Sioux City

asivill@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-494-1356

402-241-1815


Toby Varvais

Office: South Sioux City

tvarvais@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-494-1356

402-241-1815


Mayra DeAnda

Office: South Sioux City

mdeanda@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-494-1356

402-241-1815


Megan Thomas

Office: South Sioux City

mthomas@northeastnebraskainsurance.com

402-494-1356

402-241-1815